top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorEquipo de Inglés Delicias

3rd Infant - OUR ENGLISH ADVENTURE

Actualizado: 21 abr


Dear families:


Welcome to our blog in which we share with you what your little ones are learning about grammar and words in class.


This blog will keep you informed about the fun and exciting things your kids are doing to improve their language skills.


Here you have a detailed information of the contents we have been learning during the first term:


DAILY ROUTINES (questions and answers).


The miniteacher asks these type of questions to his/her classmates


What day is it today? Today it is ... Monday, Tuesday...


What month are we in? We are in ... January, February, March...


What season are we in? We are in ... (spring, summer, autumn, winter)


What is the weather like today? Today it is ... (sunny, cloudy, rainy, windy, snowy)


How are you? I am ... (happy, sad, tired, surprised, hungry, thristy,

sleepy, angry)


How old are you? I am ... (five, six) years old










The grammatical structure I HAVE GOT





The grammatical structure:

In my class I CAN SEE A ... (chair, bin, window, bag, table, door)










The grammatical structure:

  

IT IS A ... (head, nose, mouth, body) - THEY ARE (eyes, ear, arms, legs, hands, feet)





The five senses grammatical structures

  

I CAN SEE WITH MY EYES

I CAN HEAR WITH MY EARS

I CAN TASTE WITH MY MOUTH

I CAN SMELL WITH MY NOSE

I CAN TOUCH WITH MY HANDS



Dear families,


Let´s embark on another exciting term, filled with learning and great adventures.


Here you have a detailed information of what your children have been learning along this second term




















18 visualizaciones0 comentarios
bottom of page